Junagadhlive Information – Advertising, Directory, Events, Tours & Travles

About Junagadh city and Tourism Places' Guide and Tourism information.

Suraj Cinemax,multiplex movie time table on SMS 56161

on December 15, 2010

Suraj Cineplex,multiplex open in Junagadh. If you are intersted to experience multiplex movie cinema but in delima to decide which movie is on at present, no problem just do sms and get the latest Movie time table on your mobile.

SMS   56161

9 responses to “Suraj Cinemax,multiplex movie time table on SMS 56161

  1. woh I am lucky to find this website through google.

  2. Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the internet the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people consider worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  3. I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You’re incredible! Thanks!

  4. It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

  5. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!

  6. Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely excellent. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a terrific site.

  7. dhwanik Gandhi says:

    pls publish the time table of Suraj multiplex Show time

  8. Hiren parmar says:

    Time table everyday

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 398 other followers

